Vermont Contacts

Vermont & New Hampshire State Office

87 State Street, Suite 324
P.O. Box 249 Montpelier, VT 05601

Chery Ducharme, VT/NH State Director, Cheryl.Ducharme@usda.gov (802) 828-6083
Jon-Michael Muise, Southern Vermont Area Director, Jon.Muise@usda.gov (802) 689-3026
Misty Sinsigalli, Northern Vermont Area Director, Misty.Sinsigalli@usda.gov (802) 828-6069
Kevin Lambert, Public Affairs Specialist, Kevin.Lambert@usda.gov (802) 828-6080

Administrative Programs

Steffan DeFeo, Associate Enterprise Director, Steffan.Defeo@usda.gov (802) 828-6043
Marie J.B. Ferris, Management and Program Analyst, Marie.Ferris@usda.gov (802) 828-6041

Business Programs

Cheryl Ducharme, Business & Cooperative Programs Director, Cheryl.Ducharme@usda.gov (802) 828-6083
Susi Poland, Business Programs Specialist, Susan.Poland@usda.gov (802) 828-6002
Ken Yearman, Business Programs Specialist, Kenneth.Yearman@usda.gov (802) 828-6070
Tyler Sweeten, Business Programs Specialist, Tyler.Sweeten@usda.gov (802) 828-6028
Heather Bell Gronlund, Business Programs Specialist, Heather.Bell@usda.gov (603) 223-6041
Elijah Massey, Business Programs Specialist, Elijah.Massey@usda.gov (802) 828-6081
Cindi Gelinas, Business Programs Specialist, cindi.gelinas@usda.gov (603) 223-6037

Community Programs

Eric Law, Community Programs Director, Eric.Law@usda.gov (802) 828-6033
Rebecca Schrader, Community Programs Specialist, Rebecca.Schrader@usda.gov (802) 424-3151
Jon Harries, State Engineer, Jonathan.Harries@usda.gov (802) 828-6035
Tracy Montminy, State Architect, Tracy.Montminy@usda.gov (802) 828-6057
Naomi Hatch, Community Programs Technician, Naomi.Hatch@usda.gov (802) 828-6011
Brent Ward, Community Programs Technician, Brent.Ward@usda.gov (802) 828-6012
Andrea Ansevin-Allen, Rural Development Specialist, Andrea.AnsevinAllen@usda.gov (802) 689-3033
Lorie Gauthier, Rural Development Technician, Lorie.Gauthier@usda.gov (802) 689-3031

Housing Programs


Anthony Capone, Housing Program Director, Anthony.Capone@usda.gov (603) 223-6050
Colleen Ladew, Single-Family Housing Specialist, Colleen.Ladew@usda.gov (603) 223-6039
Sharon Lafley, Housing Technician, Sharon.Lafley@usda.gov (802) 828-6068
Ryan Bonacum, Single-Family Housing Technician, Ryan.Bonacum@usda.gov (802) 689-3028
Karen Anthony, Single-Family Housing Specialist, Karen.Anthony@usda.gov (802) 828-6005
Janelle Mandigo, Single-Family Housing Specialist, Janelle.Mandigo@usda.gov (802) 828-6022
Ashley Mattos, Single-Family Housing Specialist, Ashley.Mattos@usda.gov (603) 503-9017
Alexander Gauthier, Single-Family Housing Specialist, Alexander.Gauthier@usda.gov (802) 689-3034
Tracy Rexford, Single-Family Housing Specialist, Tracy.Rexford@usda.gov (802) 828-6006
Dianne Drown, Rural Housing Specialist, Dianne.Drown@usda.gov (802) 424-3159

National Office

Multi-Family Housing Programs

Guaranteed Housing

sfhg-apu@rd.usda.gov